حلول مصممة خصيصا لشبكة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات
ICT التي تضمن لك الناحية الأمنية وتوفر لك راحة البال

تقدم MASS حلولاً فائقة مصممة خصيصاً لحماية البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا
المعلومات والاتصالات والبيانات في عالم آخذ في التداخل بشكل متزايد

 

الشبكات الآمنة

تساعدك MASS على حماية البيانات الهامة الخاصة بك مع تقديم حلول مصممة خصيصاً لشبكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ICT الآمنة. فنحن نطبق نفس الخبرة التي كنا نزود بها بعض أكثر أنظمة تقنية المعلومات أماناً لدى حكومة المملكة المتحدة لأكثر من 30 عاما. سواء كنت تحتاج خدمات كل على حده أو إدارة لدورة حياة كاملة، لن يبخل خبراؤنا في تطوير الحلول وتقديم الخدمات التي تحمي مؤسستك ضد التهديدات الإلكترونية، الأمر الذي يسمح لك بتبادل البيانات بشكل آمن.

إقرأ المزيد عن شبكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ICT الآمنة

كي تنعم براحة البال، قم بالاستعانة بمصدر خارجي لإدارة خدمات تقنية المعلومات وهو MASS. سيقوم موظفونا ذوي الخبرة العالية بالاندماج بلمح البصر في فريقك الخاص، وتقديم إدارة لا يعلى عليها للبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات على مدار الساعة. تستجيب MASS بسرعة للمطالب التي تعنى بالأمن، ولن نتوانى عن إدارة النظم الخاصة بك في مكان واحد، أو في مواقع متعددة.

لا تعوزنا القدرة التي أثبتت جدواها في تنفيذ مشاريع صعبة ومعقدة من الناحية الفنية، فيما تضمن أبحاث تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات التي نجريها لك أن تحصل على أكثر الحلول مرونة.

إقرأ المزيد عن أالخدمات المدارة

تزودك MASS بأفضل نظم المعلومات لدعم العمليات المهمة. بدايةً من برامج الحوسبة السحابية الخاصة بزيادة قابلية التشغيل البيني، وصولاً للاستشارات، والتصميم الآمن للشبكات، والتعافي من الكوارث، يقوم المختصون لدينا بتقييم احتياجاتك وتوفير حل أو استراتيجية مفصلة على الطلب تناسب واحتياجاتك.

نحن أيضاً الشريك الذهبي لأوراكل ما يضمن لك الاستفادة من خبرتنا الطويلة في تقديم تصاميم تطبيقات أمن معلومات، وفي تطوير ودعم نظم إدارة البيانات أوراكل.

إقرأ المزيد حول نطم المعلومات

شبكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الآمنة


الهجمات الإلكترونية تتزايد باستمرار وتمتلك طبيعة متغيرة. سواء كنت جهة حكومية أو عمل خاص، عليك التأكد من أن شبكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ICT الخاصة بك آمنة.

فنحن في MASS نطبق ونشغل بعض أكثر أنظمة تقنية المعلومات أماناً لدى حكومة المملكة المتحدة لأكثر من 30 عاما. يمكنك الاعتماد على خبرتنا التي لا تشوبها شائبة في مجال تصميم الحلول للوفاء بالمتطلبات الأمنية الفريدة من نوعها لمؤسستك.

نحن متخصصون في تطوير ودعم نظم المعلومات الشاملة، خصوصاً للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى الدعم المستمر بخصوص تطبيقات الهامة لتنفيذ المهام، حيث يعتبر الأمن هو الهدف الأسمى لها.

منذ أن أصبحنا أكثر اعتماداً من أي وقت مضى على تبادل البيانات عبر الشبكات، أصبح ضمان أمن المعلومات أمراً لا مناص منه. يمكن أن تساعدك MASS على تأمين عملك من خلال الحلول، بما في ذلك نظم الاتصالات الآمنة، ومن خلال إدارة دعم تقنية المعلومات.



قم بتحميل كتيب الخدمات GCloud الخاص بنا

لا تدرس MASS فقط البنية التحتية للشبكة الخاصة بك، ولكن أيضا من يقوم باستخدام التقنية الخاصة بك، والطريقة التي يقومون باستخدامها فيها، وسبب ذلك. تقوم هذه العوامل، والعوامل الرئيسية الأخرى، بإطلاعك على الاستراتيجية الفريدة من نوعها والتي نقوم باستخدامها، وإذا لزم الأمر، سنقوم بإدارتها لصالحك كجزء من شراكة طويلة الأجل.

يمكن للمتخصصين لدينا كذلك الأمر توفير إدارة خلال دورة حياة كاملة أو إدارة الخدمات، كما يمكنهم أيضاً تزويدك بخدمات كل على حده، في موقع واحد أو في مواقع متعددة.

قم بالاتصال بـ MASS اليوم للحصول على استشارة مجانية وتقييم أمن شبكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ICT الخاصة بك.

 

الخدمات المدارة


تعمل MASS على تزويدك بدعم تقنية معلومات مصمم خصيصاً وفق متطلباتك الخاصة. نحن نعمل معكم جنباً إلى جنب، وذلك من خلال الإندماج الفوري لموظفينا في مؤسستكم الخاصة ما يجعلنا نعمل بصفة شركاء مستقلين. يمدك هذا النهج الذي أثبت فعاليته براحة البال التي تأتي من حقيقة وجود شبكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ICT الخاصة بك في أيد أمينة.

تمتد سمعتنا في مجال إدارة الخدمات عن طريق مصادر خارجية وتقديم الدعم المتكامل لأكثر من 30 عاماً من خلال عملنا في صناعة تقنية المعلومات في المملكة المتحدة. لطالما قمنا، على سبيل المثال، بتقديم الدعم لمركز دعم عمليات الحرب الإلكترونية في المملكة المتحدة منذ عام 1994، حيث نشرنا على الموقع 20 موظفاً. وتشمل الخدمات المقدمة إدارة قواعد البيانات وتطوير الإجراءات المضادة. كما نقدم خدمات دعم إدارة تقنية المعلومات لشبكات 500 محطة عمل، بما في ذلك إدارة مستويات أمنية متعددة وخدمة إصلاح أعطال الأجهزة.

بعد أن عملنا مع آلاف العملاء ومع آلاف أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والخوادم، ومع المؤسسات الأصغر ذات الأنظمة الأصغر، يمكنك أن تعول علينا لوضع استراتيجية متفوقة تتيح تقديم إدارة بنية تحتية لتقنية المعلومات يمكنك الاعتماد عليها.

يضمن لك المتخصصون في MASS الحصول على خدمات لا قبلها ولا بعدها، بما في ذلك دعم على مدار 24/7 في الموقع من خلال الاندماج مع فريقك الخاص.

أنظمة المعلومات

نحن نعمل في MASS، جنباً إلى حنب معكم، فنقوم بتصميم، ووضع النماذج، وبناء، ودمج، واختبار ودعم دورة الحياة الكاملة لنظم المعلومات التي تمتاز بقوتها ومرونتها وأمنها. كما نعمل جنباً إلى جنب مع المساهمين الرئيسيين، فنقوم بتقييم المتطلبات الخاصة بك واختيار أفضل حلول النظام لدعم العمليات الخاصة بك. من الأمثلة على ذلك:

  • خبرتنا في مجال نظم المعلومات الجغرافية GIS، تضفي شراكنا مع ESRI عليها تحسينات كبيرة، ما يمكننا من التزويد بحلول متكاملة لنظم المعلومات الجغرافية بغية التمثيل الجغرافي المتكامل للبيانات في بيئات عالية السرية.
  • البوابات – طور خبراؤنا بوابات آمنة لتمكين البيانات ليتم عرضه بعد عبر تصاميم شبكة آمنة، وزيادة فعالية المهمة، وفي نفس الوقت خفض تكاليف أعمال تثبيت التطبيق.
  • التحليلات البصرية – تعمل أنماطنا تطبيقاتنا المباشرة الموجودة على شبكة الإنترنت على ترقية أساليب التفاعل مع المعلومات البشرية من الأوساط الأكاديمية لتزود بمنصة تحليل ذات فعالية كبيرة.

نحن نستخدم تقنيات قوية طوال دورة الحياة الهندسية مثل MODAF وأطر TOGAF وITIL لأفضل لممارسات الدعم. نحن لا نزود فقط بخدمة الحلول التقنية، ولكن أيضاً بحلول الأعمال من عملية تحليل العمليات التجارية وصولاً إلى تغيير الإدارة.

لدى شركة MASS خبرة في مجال البرمجيات مثل C ++، #C وجافا وقواعد البيانات أوراكل بما في ذلك NoSQL والأجهزة وبوابات المصفوفات المنطقية القابلة للبرمجة وأساليب المعالجة المتوازية والمتعددة المتقدمة.

Tailored ICT network solutions that assure security and your peace of mind

MASS delivers superior tailored solutions that safeguard ICT infrastructure and data in an increasingly connected world

Secure Networks

MASS helps protect your critical data with tailored solutions for secure ICT networks. We apply the same expertise that we have been providing to some of UK Government's most secure IT systems for more than 30 years. Whether you require individual services or full life-cycle management, our experts develop solutions and deliver services that protect your organisation against cyber threats, enabling you to share data safely.

Read more about secure ICT networks
Secure ICT Networks
Managed Services
For peace of mind, outsource managed IT services to MASS. Our highly experienced staff integrate into your own teams, delivering elite IT infrastructure management around the clock. MASS responds quickly to the demands of security, and we can manage your systems at one location, or across multiple sites.

We have the proven ability to undertake technically challenging and complex projects and our ICT research ensures that you receive the most resilient solution.

Read more about managed services
Information management is critical in ensuring that operational platforms are available for tasking. The complexity of integrating defence logistics operations across multiple supply chains presents challenges that can often be seen as almost insurmountable.

Together, MASS and ILIAS Solutions provide an end-to-end solution that includes all functions across the entire Defence value chain, deployed across a secure and trusted enabling environment. Our proven off-the-shelf defence information management solution increases fleet operational availability, reduces risk, drives down costs and drives up revenue.

Read more about information Management as a Service
Information Management
From 25 May 2018, EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) will replace the Data Protection Act 1998. Unifying data protection laws across the European Union (EU), the new rules will not be affected by Brexit. Regardless of size or turnover, organisations must take the necessary measures to abide by GDPR legislation now.

According to the Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2017, businesses that hold electronic personal customer data are more likely to suffer breaches, compared to companies that do not. To avoid facing significant financial and reputational damage, it is essential to ensure you comply with GDPR.

Our qualified team of Data Privacy Consultants can undertake a gap analysis of your current data protection arrangements. Working closely with you, they will ensure your data privacy programme is fully compliant.

Find out more about our Data Protection / EU GDPR Consultancy
Data Protection / EU GDPR Consultancy

Secure ICT Networks


Cyber attacks are constantly increasing and changing in nature. Whether you are a government body or private business, you must ensure that your ICT networks are secure.

MASS has been delivering and operating some of the UK Government's most secure IT systems for 30 years. You can count on our impeccable experience in designing solutions to meet your organisation's unique security profile.

We specialise in the development and support of end-to-end information systems, particularly for customers who need continuous support of mission critical applications, where security is paramount.

Since we are becoming ever more reliant on sharing data over networks, making communications secure is essential. MASS can help you secure your business through solutions including secure communications systems, and managed IT support.


Download our GCloud Services brochure

MASS not only considers your network's infrastructure, but also who is using your technology, how they are using it and why. These, and other key factors, inform the unique strategy we will put in place and, if required, manage for you as part of a long-term partnership.

Our specialists can provide full life-cycle management or managed services, but also provide individual services, at one location or across multiple sites.

Contact MASS today for a free consultation and assessment of your ICT network security.

Managed services


MASS delivers end-to-end managed IT support tailored according to your requirements. We work closely with you, with our staff integrating into your organisation so we work as interdependent partners. This highly effective approach gives you peace of mind that your ICT is in excellent hands.

Our reputation in outsourced managed services and fully integrated support is founded in more than 30 years working in the UK IT industry. We have, for example, been providing support to the UK's Joint EW Operational Support Centre since 1994, with 20 on-site staff. Services provided include database management and countermeasure development. We also provide a managed IT support service for 500 networked workstations, including management of multiple security levels and a hardware break-fix service.

Having worked with customers with thousands of desktops and large numbers of servers, and smaller organisations with smaller systems, you can depend on us to develop an outstanding strategy to deliver reliable IT infrastructure management.

MASS' specialists ensure you receive a superior service, including 24/7 on-site support by integrating into your own teams.

 

Data Protection / EU GDPR Consultancy


Although GDPR already applies, it becomes enforceable from 25 May 2018. Organisations in the EU, and those outside the EU and trade in the Union, are all affected.

If a breach occurs before 25 May 2018, you will need to demonstrate to the Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO) how you are working towards GDPR compliance.

In today’s digital world, organisations have had considerable control of their clients’ personal data, with an associated low level of accountability. However, from 2018 this will change significantly as clients are afforded greater control of their data, with recourse if it is not looked after.

Failing to comply with GDPR can lead to a loss of client trust, monetary fines, and you will no longer be able to use the data.

To avoid all of this, you need to act fast. Begin by looking at how you can:

  • Minimise risks.
  • Protect your organisation’s reputation.
  • Safeguard all personal data you collect, store or transmit.
  • Identify and remove personal data no longer required.

Act now.

If you have any questions please contact us.

At MASS our highly experienced and capable team of consultants offer data protection consultancy services to assist you in achieving your data privacy compliance. We provide a three-phased approach, dependent on your level of data protection maturity and requirements.

Phase 1: Awareness Phase

We offer an awareness session on the EU GDPR basics / overview to establish which issues are pertinent to your organisation. We also provide initial insight into potential solutions.

Phase 2: EU GDPR Assessment

This phase identifies the potential GDPR issues in your organisation. We run a gap analysis, a data audit / mapping exercise, and data flow audit. Using our data privacy tools, we identify your data privacy maturity and identify what you need to do to become EU GDPR-ready.

Phase 3: GDPR Implementation

Based on the assessment, we produce your policies, procedures, Data Privacy Impact Assessments (DPIA) to establish your GDPR compliance. In addition, we can fulfil your Consultant Data Protection Officer obligations, which is mandatory for some businesses.

You might also want to consider ISO 27001, and a technical health check of your systems.

Sources:

Cyber Security Breaches Survey 2017 (PDF)

 

Download our IMaaS brochure

Information Management as a Service (IMaaS)

Defence organisations excel at operating and maintaining their fleets, yet some still struggle to produce a simple, integrated picture of cost and performance. Integrating defence logistics operations across multiple supply chains is complex and challenging.

MASS and ILIAS Solutions have the answer. MASS is the UK delivery partner for ILIAS Solutions' tri-service defence platform. Our trusted experience can provide fleet operators with an end-to-end information management solution at a scope, scale and level of innovation that is new in the UK.

We can deliver a turnkey, responsive, efficient and compliant information management solution that is fully integrated across sourcing, supply, sustainment and operations. This solution will result in increased operational availability, reduced risk and cost.

We help organisations improve their performance through;

  • Defence Capability Management:
    • Developing the power to map, monitor and manage end-to-end performance.
  • Defence Logistics & Operations Management Systems
    • Providing a single integrated system for sourcing, supply, sustainment and operations.
  • Enterprise Architecture
    • Continuously coordinated and integrated capabilities – seamlessly aligning business, data and technology
  • Hybrid Cloud Services
    • Delivering secure collaboration systems which allow teamwork to cross organisational and geographical boundaries effortlessly.
  • ICT Service Management
    • Ensuring high-quality, high-availability and high-assurance operations of your information assets.
  • Business Data Analytics
    • Forecasting, predicting and visualising data for strategic and operational advantage

Contact us to find out how we can help you.

Close

Ilias Solutions

Based in Brussels, ILIAS Solutions has a proven 20-year track record providing software solutions to national defence organisations where it is being used for the most complex information management tasks in support of fleet operations.

Ilias Customers

NATO: the ILIAS platform manages the data of all procurement, supply and maintenance processes for the NATO AWACS. It is also the chosen integration platform on LogFS to replace all organic legacy NATO applications.

Belgian Armed Forces: ILIAS supplies a single logistics, material and human resources solution to Belgian defence, across air, navy, land and medical components.

Chilean Air Force: ILIAS provides a single information management system, which integrates all the Chilean Air Force’s material resource management requirements.

Ilias
Close