إدارة تقديم الخدمات

يعمل خبراء مكتبة البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات (ITIL) لدينا باستمرار على تصميم حلول تستند إلى ITIL، ونقلها، وإيصالها إلى البيئات المتسمة بالضغط العالي التي ينصب تركيزها على العمليات، منذ سنوات عديدة محققين نتائج رائعة.

إدارة تقديم الخدمات

تُعد إدارة تقديم الخدمات أكفأ طريقة لمواءمة خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات مع احتياجات العمل. وهي تضمن أن تحقق خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات قيمة وتلبي احتياجات الشركة، مع تعظيم القيمة المتحصلة مقابل المال من خلال التحسين المستمر للخدمة.

نحن ندرك أهمية تقديم الخدمات في تحقيق نتائج فائقة؛ يعمل خبراء مكتبة البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات (ITIL) لدينا باستمرار على تصميم حلول تستند إلى ITIL، ونقلها، وإيصالها إلى البيئات المتسمة بالضغط العالي التي ينصب تركيزها على العمليات، منذ سنوات عديدة.

ونحن نطبق مبادئ ITIL عند تقديم حلولنا الداعمة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى مجموعة من العملاء، من بينهم وزارة الدفاع، والقطاعين العام والخاص. ويقدم نهجنا حلولاً مصممة خصوصًا تضمن تحقيق أقصى عائد على الاستثمار.

تعرف على المزيد

خطواتك التالية نحو تحقيق الأمن الرقمي

تحدث إلى أحد خبراء أمن الفضاء الإلكتروني لدينا على الرقم 222600 1480(0) 44+ فيما بين 1800-0800 بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق

اتصل بنا

Service Delivery Management

Our ITIL experts have been designing, transitioning and delivering ITIL-based solutions to operationally-focused, high-pressure environments for a number of years delivering superior results.

Service Delivery Management

Service Delivery Management is the most effective way of aligning IT services to business needs. It ensures that IT services deliver value and meet the needs of the company's needs, while maximising value for money through continual service improvement.

We understand the importance of service delivery producing superior results; our ITIL experts have been designing, transitioning and delivering ITIL-based solutions to operationally-focused, high-pressure environments for a number of years.

We apply ITIL principles when delivering our IT support solutions to a range of customers including the MOD, and the public and private sectors. Our approach provides tailored solutions that ensure maximum return on investment.

Find out more

Your next steps to being digitally secure

Talk to one of our Cyber Security business advisors on +44 (0)1480 222600 between 0800-1800 UTC

Contact us