خدمة الاستدلال الجنائي الرقمي المدارة

تمنحك خدمتنا المدارة وصولاً إلى فريق ذي مهارة عالية متى وحيثما احتجت إلينا.

الاستدلال الجنائي الرقمي

يشكل مشهد الجريمة دائم التغير تحديًا مركبًا نظرًا للحاجة إلى معالجة الأدلة الرقمية وفحصها بسرعة ودقة.

أصبح الاستدلال الجنائي الرقمي واحدًا من الأجزاء المهمة في أي تحقيق. ومع التغير الذي حدث في قانون الكفالة، صارت القدرة على استخلاص أدلة الاستدلال الجنائي الرقمي وعرضها بصورة سريعة أهم من أي وقت مضى على الإطلاق.

تقدم MASS خدمة استدلال جنائي رقمي مدارة متكاملة تمامًا تناسب الاحتياجات التشغيلية والميزانيات الفردية. وتعمل أدواتنا الحديثة على تقليل التأخيرات، مع تمكين المستجيبين الأوائل والموظفين الإضافيين من فحص البيانات المعقدة واستخلاصها في الوقت ذاته.

 

خدمة مدارة

تمنحك خدمتنا المدارة وصولاً إلى فريق ذي مهارة عالية متى وحيثما احتجت إلينا. يتمتع موظفونا بخبرة كبيرة في التعامل مع الاحتياجات الفنية المتقدمة بما لديهم من سجل إنجازات بارزة في قطاعي الدفاع والأمن.

تنتظم خدمات الاستدلال الجنائي الرقمي في نهج ثلاثي المستويات يقدم مزايا تشغيلية لضباط الصف الأول حسب الحاجة. فعندما تكون في حاجة إلى مستوى أعلى من مستوى الخدمة الذاتية للتحليل الجنائي (المستوى 1)، فإننا نقدم أيضًا دعمًا فنيًا تخصصيًا (المستوى 2).

وهذا بدوره يمكن تعزيزه بخدمة أكثر تقدمًا (المستوى 3)، تتضمن دعمًا في الإدارة العامة والجوانب الفنية من شبكتنا الخاصة التي تضم مختبرات وأوساط أكاديمية.

 

 

تدريب تكنولوجي

لمساعدتك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من تكنولوجيا التحقيقات، فإننا نصمم ونقدم دورات تدريبية مخصصة بمعرفة مدربين وموظفي تدريب ونقدم خدمة التعلم الإلكتروني. وقد صممت جميع الدورات على نحو يلبي متطلبات التطوير الفريدة لكل هيئة.

ولا يخرِّج التدريب الذي نقدمه محققين ’مدربين‘ على استخلاص بيانات الاستدلال الجنائي الرقمي وإدارتها وحسب، بل يجعلهم ’متمكنين‘ من ذلك أيضًا.

وعلاوة على ذلك، نقدم محاكاة وتدريبًا على الحوادث الكبرى، لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على أمن تقنياتك. ويمنحنا هذا القدرة على إجراء تدريبات على العمليات الإستراتيجية (ذهبية) والتكتيكية (فضية) والتشغيلية (البرونزية)

تعرف على المزيد

خطواتك التالية من أجل تحسين كفاءة قدرات الاستدلال الجنائي الرقمي

تحدث إلى أحد استشاريي الاستدلال الجنائي الرقمي لدينا على الرقم ‎+44 (0)1480 222600 فيما بين 1800-0800 بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق

اتصل بنا

Digital Forensic Managed Service

Our managed service gives you access to a highly skilled team when and wherever you need us.

Digital Forensics

Today’s ever changing crime landscape is a challenge compounded by the need to process and examine digital evidence quickly and accurately.

Digital forensics has become one of the most significant parts of any investigation Also, with changes to the Bail Act, the ability to rapidly extract and present digital forensics evidence is more important than ever.

MASS offers a fully integrated digital forensics managed service that works to individual operational needs and budgets. Our cutting edge tools reduce delays, whilst enabling first responders and additional staff to examine and extract complex data.

 

Managed Service

Our managed service gives you access to a highly-skilled team when and wherever you need them. Our staff are very experienced in handling advanced technical needs, thanks to their outstanding track records in the defence and security sectors.

Digital forensic services are formed around a three tiered approach that provides operational benefits to frontline officers as required. When you need more than self service forensic analysis (Level 1), we also provide specialist technical support (Level 2).

This can be bolstered with an even more advanced provision (Level 3), which includes governance and technical support from our network of lab providers and academia.

 

 

Technology Training

To help you maximise on investigation technology, we design and deliver bespoke training courses by trainers and training staff and offer e learning. All courses are created to meet an agency’s unique development requirements.

Our training enables investigators to be ‘capable’ not just ‘trained’ in the extraction and management of digital forensic data.

In addition, to help keep your technology secure, we offer major incident simulation and major incident training. This gives us the capability to conduct Strategic (Gold), Tactical (Silver) and Operational (Bronze) exercise training.

Find out more

Your next steps to more effective Digital Forensics capabilities

Talk to one of our Digital Forensics business advisors on +44 (0)1480 222600 between 0800-1800 UTC

Contact us