تمارين التحليل الإستراتيجي، والتعليم، واتخاذ القرار

نتمتع بخبرة في إجراء التحليل الإستراتيجي لكل من المؤسسات الوطنية والدولية، سواء في قطاعي الدفاع والأمن أو خارجهما.

تمارين التحليل الإستراتيجي، والتعليم، واتخاذ القرار

نتمتع بخبرة في إجراء التحليل الإستراتيجي لكل من المؤسسات الوطنية والدولية، سواء في قطاعي الدفاع والأمن أو خارجهما، وللعملاء من القطاعين العام والخاص.

سيساعدك تحليلنا على اكتساب فهم للنظرية الإستراتيجية، والإستراتيجية الجغرافية، والاقتصاد الجغرافي، بالإضافة إلى التمرد، والإرهاب، وانتشار الأسلحة، والأمن الحيوي. ونهجنا مواكب للأحداث العالمية، وعلى وعي بالتغيرات المحتملة، والصدمات الإستراتيجية، ونظريات العلاقات الدولية، ويأخذ في الاعتبار المؤسسات الدولية وفوق الوطنية.

حزمنا التعليمية مصممة بعناية لتوسيع أفق فهم الأفراد العاملين لديك للسياق الإستراتيجي لبيئتك التشغيلية، و/أو استكشاف التحديات الإستراتيجية التي قد يصادفها موظفوك.

لدينا موظفون أكاديميون، ومشغلون يتمتعون بخبرة عالية، ولديهم دراية جيدة بتصميم وتنفيذ فعاليات التدريب على المستوى الإستراتيجي. ودائمًا ما تأتينا تعليقات تقييمية إيجابية حول جودة التدريب الذي نقدمه من المستويات العليا بالمؤسسات.

التحليل الإستراتيجي والتعليم

تحتاج أكثر المؤسسات إلى القدرة على توقع البيئات المتغيرة والتفاعل معها، وترغب في توسيع منظور الموظفين في تحديد أنشطتهم في إطار منظور إستراتيجي أوسع. نحن نقدم تحليلاً للبيئة العالمية المستقبلية واتجاهات الإستراتيجية العالمية، مصممًا خصيصًا وفقًا لمتطلبات عملائنا ورؤيتهم.

ونتبع نهجًا فريدًا يعكس ثقافة التحسين المستمر. ونقدم لمحة سريعة عن البيئة الإستراتيجية العالمية الحالية والناشئة، ونستكشف المجالات التي تخص عملاءنا.

كما نستجلي العوامل الشاملة ذات الآثار الدائمة، بما في ذلك الإدارة الشاملة، والاقتصاد، والصراع والأمن، والثقافة والمجتمع، والموارد الطبيعية، والتكنولوجيا والابتكار.

تمارين اتخاذ القرار الإستراتيجي

عملت مجموعة الدعم التدريبي لدينا، لأكثر من 10 سنوات، على تصميم وتسهيل ألعاب وتمارين إستراتيجية نموذجية لمؤسسات رئيسية بارزة.

نحن فخورون بتقديم دورات تدريبية عالية الجودة مخصصة حسب الطلب في الوعي الإستراتيجي، وإدارة الأزمات الإستراتيجية، والاستجابة الإعلامية الإستراتيجية للأزمات، والإحاطات المتخصصة، والدعم للندوات، وورش العمل، والمشروعات التحليلية، والبحث والتحليل التعاقدي، إضافة إلى تمارين وألعاب في اتخاذ القرار على المستوى الإستراتيجي ومستوى السياسات.

لدينا موظفون أكاديميون، ومشغلون يتمتعون بخبرة عالية، ولديهم دراية جيدة بتصميم وتنفيذ فعاليات التدريب على المستوى الإستراتيجي. ودائمًا ما تأتينا تعليقات تقييمية إيجابية للغاية حول جودة التدريب الذي نقدمه من المستويات العليا جدًا بالمؤسسات.

وتعزز خبراتنا الداخلية بفريق من عدة مئات من المعاونين والخبراء في الموضوعات، القادرين على تلبية مجموعة واسعة من متطلبات العملاء. ونحن نستفيد من المعارف والخبرات لدى الدبلوماسيين السابقين، وكبار المتخصصين في وزارة الدفاع، ومساعدي ومسؤولي الأمم المتحدة والناتو والاتحاد الأوروبي، والأكاديميين، والمنتسبين الدوليين، والمحللين الماليين.

ويضمن هذا المجمع للمواهب تقديم فعاليات تدريبية فعالة ومثيرة للتفكير، مصممة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة.

 

تعرف على المزيد

تعرف على المزيد عن دعم القدرات في الدعم التدريبي

تحدث إلى أحد استشاريي الدعم التدريبي لدينا على الرقم 222600 1480(0) 44+ فيما بين 1800-0800 بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق

اتصل بنا

Strategic Analysis, Education and Decision-Making Exercises

We are experienced in undertaking strategic analysis for national and international organisations, both within and beyond the defence and security sectors.

Strategic Analysis, Education and Decision-Making Exercises

We are experienced in undertaking strategic analysis for national and international organisations, both within and beyond the defence and security sectors, and for public and private sector customers.

Our analysis helps you to develop an understanding of strategic theory, geo-strategy and geo-economics, in addition to insurgency, terrorism, weapons proliferation and bio-security. Our approach is current to world events, aware of potential changes and strategic shocks, theories of international relations, and mindful of international and supranational institutions.

Our education packages are carefully designed to broaden your personnel’s understanding of the strategic context of your operating environment, and / or to explore the strategic challenges that your staff may encounter.

We have both academic staff and highly experienced operators who are very familiar with the design, preparation and delivery of strategic-level training events. The feedback we receive from senior levels of organisations on the quality of our training is consistently positive.

Strategic Analysis and Education

Most organisations need to anticipate and react to changing environments and wish to broaden the perspective of staff in setting their activities within a wider strategic perceptive. We provide analysis of the future global environment and global strategy trends tailored precisely to our customers’ demands and vision.

Our approach is unique and reflects a culture of continued improvement. We provide a snapshot of the current and emerging global strategic environment and explore areas that are specific to our customers.

We explore the over-arching factors that have enduring effects including global governance, economics, conflict and security, culture and society, natural resources, technology and innovation.

Strategic Decision-Making Exercises

For more than 10 years, our Training Support Group has designed and facilitated exemplary strategic games and exercises for key high-profile organisations.

We are proud to offer high-quality, bespoke training courses in strategic awareness, strategic crisis management, strategic crisis media response, specialist briefings, support to seminars, workshops and analytical projects, contract research and analysis, as well as strategic and policy-level decision-making exercises and games.

We have both academic staff and highly experienced operators who are very familiar with the design, preparation and delivery of strategic-level training events. The feedback we receive from very senior levels of organisations on the quality of our training is consistently very positive.

Our internal expertise is reinforced by a team of several hundred associates and subject matter experts able to meet a wide range of customer requirements. We leverage the knowledge and experience of former diplomats, MOD senior specialists, UN, NATO and EU aides and officials, academics, international associates and financial analysts.

This talent pool ensures the delivery of effective and thought-provoking training events, tailored to your specific requirements.

 

Find out more

Find out more about our Training Support support capabilities

Talk our Training Support business advisor on +44 (0)1480 222600 between 0800 - 1800 UTC

Contact us